Saturday, September 26, 2009

Board of Directors

The Kawartha Komets held our 1st official board meeting on Monday, September 21st. The members of our board are:

Karen Kerr
Lisa Woodhouse
Cathie Tuck
Carol Fisher
Pete Dalliday
Mike Mulvaney
Andy Stabler
Bob Prole

We are thankful for the willingness of these individuals to serve and we look forward to working together for the benefit of the players who will proudly wear the Komets' uniform.

No comments:

Post a Comment